User Tools

Site Tools


2017:linux-participant-01

Workshop on System Administrator on UNIX/Linux Platform (Batch-1)

Workshop's Participants List

SL Name Organization Designation Email/Phone
01 Mohammad Shahinur Rashid Ahsanullah University of Science and Technology (AUST) System Engineer shahin_aust99@yahoo.com
02 8870422/110
01817-551081
02 Kazi Shonjoy Ahmed Bangladesh Agricultural University (BAU) Computer Programmer, ICT Cell sanchoy7@gmail.com
01920948842
03 Utpal Kumar Ghose Bangladesh Open University(BOU) Assistant System Analyst asacomp@bou.edu.bd
ukgcs@yahoo.com
01817095283
04 Md. Mahmudul Kader Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujib Medical University (BSMMU) Assistant Engineer (Network Maintenance) mahmudul.kader@gmail.com
mkader@bsmmu.edu.bd
01911031422
01733404505
05 Mohammed Akram Hossain Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujibur Rahman Agricultural University (BSMRAU Computer Programmer akram@bsmrau.edu.bd
01715152282
06 Abu Saleh Md. Jahurul Haque Bangladesh University of Textiles (BUTEX) Technician (Network & Hardware)
07 Md. Touhidur Rahman Chittagong University of Engineering & Technology (CUET) Programmer, IICT towhidcuet@gmail.com
01931887866
08 Nasim Ahmed Chittagong Veterinary and Animal Sciences University (CVASU) Asst, Network Engineer, ICT Cell nasimcisco@gmail.com
01991953330
09 Md. Mashudul Hasan Comilla University (CoU) Assistant Database Programmer
10 Kazi Mahbubul Alam Daffodil International University (DIU) Assistant Director (IT) kazi@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
01713493097
11 Md. Nazrul Islam Dhaka University of Engineering & Technology, Gazipur (DUET) Junior Maintenance Engineer nazrul.cmt12@gmail.com
nazrulcse@duet.ac.bd
+88-01721-081878
017912420694
12 Md. Shakhawat Hossain (Mehedi) Fareast International University(FIU) IT Officer mehedi@fiu.edu.bd
+8801670292745
13 Md. Ibne Saeem Reza Independent University, Bangladesh (IUB) Sr. Officer saeem_reza@iub.edu.bd
saeemreza@gmail.com
01922966065
14 Md. Harun-Or-Rashid Khandaker International Centre for Diarrhoeal Disease Research, Bangladesh (ICDDR,B) Senior Information Officer, Library and Information Services Section (LISS) harunban@icddrb.org
9827001-10 ext. 3519,
01521497812
15 Engr. Md. Yusuf Khalil International Islamic University Chittagong (IIUC) Assistant Programmer, Information & Technology Division yusuf.khalil88@gmail.com
01841420300
16 Md. Kamrul Hasan Islamic University of Technology (IUT) Assistant Network Engineer mkamrul@iut-dhaka.edu
01844056237
17 Mantaha Moni Jagannath University (JnU) Assistant Director, (IT) mantaha@net-it.jnu.ac.bd
01534856577
18 S M Khirul Bashar Jahangirnagar University (JU) Programmer (Internet), Internet Management Center (IMC) bashar.ju@juniv.edu
01779607123
19 Md. Samiul Islam Jatiya Kabi Kazi Nazrul Islam University (JKKNIU) Asst. Network Engineer samiul1992@gmail.com
01712284283
20 Md. Jakir Hossain Noakhali Science and Technology University (NSTU) Assistant Programmer, ICT Cell znh43@yahoo.com
01716531461
21 Md. Azimul Hoque North South University (NSU Sr. Network Manager, IT azimul.hoque@northsouth.edu
01714131015
22 Md. Zillur Rahman National University (NU) Asst. Maintenance Engineer zs_rahman@yahoo.com
01716-380022
23 Md. Rayhan Uddin Sher-e-Bangla Agricultural University (SBAU) Computer Programmer md.rayhan@yahoo.com
01911552528
24 Dwijendra Chandra Das University Grants Commission of Bangladesh (UGC) Asst. Computer Programmer jony.ugc@gmail.com
2017/linux-participant-01.txt · Last modified: 2017/07/25 15:15 by mahedi