User Tools

Site Tools


2017:linux-participant-02

Workshop on System Administrator on UNIX/Linux Platform (Batch-2)

Participants List

SL Name Organization Designation Email/Phone
01 Md. Atikur Rahman Begum Rokeya University, Rangpur (BRUR) Network Administrator
Cyber Center
01553022041
melonbrur@gmail.com
02 Sazzad Wahid Bangladesh University of Engineering and Technology (BUET) System Administrator
IICT
01739884023
sazzadwahid@iict.buet.ac.bd
03 Md. Asif Uddin Khan Bangladesh University (BU) IT Engineer 01717557997
asifkhan.seu@gmail.com
04 Tawhid Ul Ashraf Bangladesh University of Business & Technology (BUBT) IT Officer 01681853859
pallab@bubt.edu.bd
pallabbubtbd@gmail.com
05 Abu Saleh Md. Jahurul Haque Bangladesh University of Textiles (BUTEX) Technician (Network & Hardware) 01722775141
06 MD.SAIKAT ALI HSTU Network Engineer 01717676689
saikat.ali@hstu.ac.bd
saikat02eee@yahoo.com
07 Md. Nayeem Morshed Islamic University (IU) Computer Instructor
Computer Center
01712667557
nayeem84@gamil.com
08 Md. Shamim Rahman JUST Computer Programmer
IT Cell
01689480780
rossel02031123@gmail.com
09 Atish Dipongkor Khulna University (KU) Section Officer, IT Cell 01939900377
atisheee85@gmail.com
10 Shimul Bala Khulna University of Engineering & Technology, Khulna (KUET) 01723443422
shimul.cse06@gmail.com
11 Mohammad Hasnat Rashid Khan MBSTU Section Officer, IT Cell 01925305555
shohug2003@gmail.com
12 Salah Mohammad Jasim PGCB SDE, ICT 01716977997
ict@pgcb.org.bd
13 Atiqur Rahman PSTU Technical Officer
IT Center
01716238849
Atik.rahman10@yahoo.com
14 Md. Arifur Rahman PUST Network Engineer
IT Cell
01740 928363
arifur.ruet@gmail.com
15 Sayed Mustafa Kamal RUET Sr. System Analyst
Central Computer Center
01710750703
niton90@gmail.com
16 Himangshu Shakor Paul SAU Asst. Programmer
IT Cell
01610005797
himangshu.ict@gmail.com
17 Md. Syed Ahamed SUST Programmer
IICT
01711345113
syed@sust.edu
18 Md. Ataur Rahman Pramanik UAP IT manager, IT Section 01716018078
itmanager@uap-bd.edu
19 Md. Moniruzzaman WUB Sr. Network Engineer 01712181406
moniruzzaman@wub.edu.bd
20 Pradip Das DU Upper Division Asst.
Office of the Pro-VC(Admin)
Network Operation
pradip@du.ac.bd
01815716008
21 Hasan Iqbal BGC Trust University Jr. Officer (IT) 01755588638
hasan-bgctub@bgctrustbd.org
22 Muhammad Anwarul Azim CU Associate Professor
Dept. of CSE
Coordinator, IICT
azim@cu.ac.bd
azimcs@gmail.com
01799634272
23 Muhammad Masud Hossen UGC 01813-574452
mmhossen@gmail.com
24 Md Atiqur Rahman Rajshahi University (RU) Assistant Network Engineer 01918395969
atiqur@ru.ac.bd
2017/linux-participant-02.txt · Last modified: 2017/07/26 16:19 by mahedi