User Tools

Site Tools


2019:irs-workshop-participant-02

Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
Next revision
Previous revision
2019:irs-workshop-participant-02 [2019/11/05 17:41]
mahedi
2019:irs-workshop-participant-02 [2019/11/07 09:24] (current)
mahedi
Line 9: Line 9:
  
 ^SL^Participant Name^University/​Institute^Email/​Phone| ^SL^Participant Name^University/​Institute^Email/​Phone|
-|1| Mohammad Shahinur Rashid \\ System Engineer|AUST|sabrribd@gmail.com \\ +8801818275692|+|1| Mohammad Shahinur Rashid \\ System Engineer|AUST|shahin_aust99@yahoo.com \\ +8801817551081|
 |2| Md. Reduanul Islam |BARI| reduanul583@gmail.com \\ +8801635219529 | |2| Md. Reduanul Islam |BARI| reduanul583@gmail.com \\ +8801635219529 |
 |3| Didarul Alam Rahat \\ Assistant Computer Programmer |BAU| didar.rahat@bau.edu.bd \\ +8801765849345 | |3| Didarul Alam Rahat \\ Assistant Computer Programmer |BAU| didar.rahat@bau.edu.bd \\ +8801765849345 |
 |4| Md. Sadat Mursalin Chowdhury \\ Senior Manager |BRACU| mursalin@bracu.ac.bd \\ +8801914227505 | |4| Md. Sadat Mursalin Chowdhury \\ Senior Manager |BRACU| mursalin@bracu.ac.bd \\ +8801914227505 |
 +|5| S M Mostafizur Rahman \\ System Analyst |BRRI| sabrribd@gmail.com \\ +8801818275692 |
 +|6| Md. Mahmudul Kader \\ Assistant Engineer (Network Maintenance) |BSMMU| mkader@bsmmu.edu.bd \\ +8801911031422|
 +|7| Joyeeta Sen Rimpee \\ Assistant Manager (ITS-1) |BTCL| joyeetasen06@gmail.com \\ +8801716459491|
 +|8| Md. Ratul Hasan \\ Deputy Assistant Director |BTRC| ratul@btrc.gov.bd \\ +8801550080221 |
 +|9| Md Sajjad Hossain \\ Lab Assistant |BUBT| sajjad@bubt.edu.bd \\ +8801917690482|
 +|10| Sourov Mazumder \\ IT Officer |DIU (Daffodil)| sourov.it@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd \\ +8801724369266|
 +|11| Dilip Kumar Dhar \\ Assistant Director (IT) |Eastern University| dilip_it@easternuni.edu.bd \\ +8801912238710|
 +|12| Mahfuz Alam \\ Assistant Systems Manager |EWU| mahfuz@ewubd.edu \\ +8801712185421|
 +|13| Md. Ibne Saeem Reza \\ Senior officer (Network and System) |IUB| saeemreza@gmail.com \\ +8801922966065 |
 +|14| Khandaker Shoukatur Rahman \\ Web Developer |IUB| ksrahman@iub.edu.bd \\ +8801917094544 |
 +|15| Mohammad Firoz Ahmmed \\ Officer |IUB| firoz@iub.edu.bd \\ +8801711007660 |
 +|16| Md Zahidul Hasnain \\ Network Administrator |IUB| ipzahid@gmail.com \\ +8801760646191 |
 +|17| Mohammad Razib Khan \\ Deputy IT Manager |IUBAT| mrkhan@iubat.edu \\ +8801715125209 |
 +|18| Md. Kamrul Hasan \\ Network Engineer |IUT| mkamrul@iut-dhaka.edu \\ +8801552357109 |
 +|19| Muhammad Abdul Latif \\ IT Coordinator |MIU| latif@manarat.ac.bd \\ +8801817004622 |
 +|20| Md. Rayhan Uddin \\ Computer Programmer |SBAU| rayhan@sau.edu.bd \\ +8801911552528 |
 +|21| Md. Abul Kashem \\ Office Assistant cum Computer Operator |SSMC| ssmc@ac.dghs.gov.bd \\ +8801830323003 |
 +|22| Md. Faridujjaman khan \\ Asst. Director |Varendra University| it@vu.edu.bd \\ +8801730406522 |
 +
  
  
  
  
2019/irs-workshop-participant-02.1572954108.txt.gz ยท Last modified: 2019/11/05 17:41 by mahedi