User Tools

Site Tools


2019:irs-workshop-participant-02

This is an old revision of the document!


Workshop on eduroam Institutional Radius Server (IRS) Configuration

Dates: November 06-07, 2019
Host: BdREN
Venue: Independent University, Bangladesh
Location:Plot 16, Block B, Aftabuddin Ahmed Road, Bashundhara R/A, 1229 Dhaka, Bangladesh

Participant List:

SLParticipant NameUniversity/InstituteEmail/Phone
1 Mohammad Shahinur Rashid
System Engineer
AUSTsabrribd@gmail.com
+8801818275692
2 Md. Reduanul Islam BARI reduanul583@gmail.com
+8801635219529
3 Didarul Alam Rahat
Assistant Computer Programmer
BAU didar.rahat@bau.edu.bd
+8801765849345
4 Md. Sadat Mursalin Chowdhury
Senior Manager
BRACU mursalin@bracu.ac.bd
+8801914227505
5 S M Mostafizur Rahman
System Analyst
BRRI sabrribd@gmail.com
+8801818275692
6 Md. Mahmudul Kader
Assistant Engineer (Network Maintenance)
BSMMU mkader@bsmmu.edu.bd \\+8801911031422
7 Joyeeta Sen Rimpee
Assistant Manager (ITS-1)
BTCL joyeetasen06@gmail.com
+8801716459491
8 Md. Ratul Hasan
Deputy Assistant Director
BTRC ratul@btrc.gov.bd \\+8801550080221
9 Md Sajjad Hossain
Lab Assistant
BUBT sajjad@bubt.edu.bd
+8801917690482
10 Sourov Mazumder
IT Officer
DIU (Daffodil) sourov.it@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
+8801724369266
11 Dilip Kumar Dhar
Assistant Director (IT)
Eastern University dilip_it@easternuni.edu.bd
+8801912238710
12 Mahfuz Alam
Assistant Systems Manager
EWU mahfuz@ewubd.edu, +8801712185421
13 Md. Ibne Saeem Reza
Senior officer (Network and System)
IUB saeemreza@gmail.com
+8801922966065
2019/irs-workshop-participant-02.1572954562.txt.gz · Last modified: 2019/11/05 17:49 by mahedi